Contact

We live here

(To zoom in, double left click, to zoom out double right click on your mouse)

Representation

If you are serious about representation with John Noel Management, please apply by emailing Dave Malik: reception@johnnoel.com with a link to your showreel. If you don’t have a showreel, don’t worry! Just get yourself in front of a camera chattering away like a monkey or interviewing people in the street about lemon cheesecake, the weather or whatever… Don’t waste your time adding lots of Hollywood style editing techniques or crazy music, we just want to see your lovely face and exciting talent on film. John Noel himself looks at every showreel sent through but we do get an awful lot so bear with us – if John likes what he sees, he’ll invite you in for a cuppa.. or a shot of something stronger. Good luck!

Autographs

If you’d like a pre-signed autograph card, please send a A5 or A4 stamped addressed envelope to our office address with your request and allow at least a month for a response.

We currently have signed photographs of Ade Adepitan, Karl Pilkington, London Hughes, Spencer Matthews, Olivia Wayne and Jasmine Harman at the office – for any other clients please expect a longer wait. Thank you kindly.

Telephone
0207 428 8400

General Enquiries
reception@johnnoel.com

Address
John Noel Management, Block B,
Imperial Works, Perren Street
London, NW5 3ED

 

Our Contacts

 

John Noel – Creative Director
john@johnnoel.com

Hannah Linnen – Managing Director
hannah@johnnoel.com

Tiffany Agbeko – Managing Director
tiffany@johnnoel.com

Jadeen Singh – Agent
jadeen@johnnoel.com

Jonny Wilkinson – Agent
jonny@johnnoel.com

Hayley West – PA to John Noel
hayley@johnnoel.com

Camilla Cole – Assistant to Tiffany Agbeko and Hannah Linnen
camilla@johnnoel.com

Jess Green – Assistant to Jadeen Singh and Jonny Wilkinson
jess@johnnoel.com

Arqam Ali-Khan – Accounts
arqam@johnnoel.com

Reception – Dave Malik 
reception@johnnoel.com